Skip to main content
calendar fb thumb

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Monday, Aug. 3

10:00 am
Traffic Safety Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
5:00 pm
City Council Candidate Orientation
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
5:15 pm
Planning Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Today, Wednesday, Aug. 5

6:00 pm
Landmarks Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
6:00 pm
Parks & Recreation Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:00 pm
Public Safety Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Aug. 6

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 7

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 8

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 9

No events scheduled

Monday, Aug. 10

4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Aug. 11

3:30 pm
Arts Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Wednesday, Aug. 12

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Aug. 13

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 14

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 15

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 16

No events scheduled

Monday, Aug. 17

Noon
Community Development Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
5:15 pm
Planning Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Aug. 18

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Aug. 19

5:15 pm
Albany Revitalization Agency
Immediately following the CARA Advisory Board meeting.
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Aug. 20

3:00 pm
City Tree Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
3:30 pm
Airport Advisory Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Friday, Aug. 21

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 22

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 23

No events scheduled

Monday, Aug. 24

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Aug. 25

5:15 pm
Library Board
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Human Relations Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Wednesday, Aug. 26

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Aug. 27

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 28

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 29

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 30

No events scheduled

Monday, Aug. 31

5:15 pm
Planning Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Sep. 1

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Sep. 2

3:00 pm
6:00 pm
Landmarks Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
6:00 pm
Parks & Recreation Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Sep. 3

No events scheduled

Friday, Sep. 4

No events scheduled

Saturday, Sep. 5

No events scheduled

Sunday, Sep. 6

No events scheduled

Monday, Sep. 7

Labor Day
City Offices Closed

Tuesday, Sep. 8

3:30 pm
Arts Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Wednesday, Sep. 9

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Sep. 10

No events scheduled

Friday, Sep. 11

No events scheduled

Saturday, Sep. 12

No events scheduled

Sunday, Sep. 13

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar

Back to Top